Hoosier Air Transport, Inc.

Staff

Hoosier Air Transport is a family-owned freight transportation company headquartered in Columbus, Indiana. We have served our customers with reliable, exceptional service since 1991. We proudly serve all sizes of organizations, giving us the opportunities to provide excellent customer relations.

We have brought together a team of highly qualified personnel from drivers to dispatchers to administrative staff. We strive to deliver the best transportation services possible.

Hoosier Air Transport can assist you with all your transportation needs.

941228_10201294654834694_1552187116_n D. Wade Day
President- Owner
BS Business, Indiana University 1980
Days Express, 1980-1991
TLC Lines, 1991-1995
Landstar TLC, 1995-1997
Hoosier Air Transport 1997-Present
wade@hoosierair.com
976990_10200627939733100_270370082_o Karen L Day
Vice President, Owner
BA Journalism, Hanover College 1981
Days Express, 1982-1991
Hoosier Air Transport 1994-2000, 2002-Present
karen@hoosierair.com
No photo available Rob Likens
Vice President of Operations
Hoosier Air Transport 2014-Present
rob@hoosierair.com
No photo available Troy Cheek
Operations, Dispatch
Hoosier Air Transport 2014-Present
troy@hoosierair.com
No photo available BJ Earl
Operations, Dispatch
Hoosier Air Transport 2006-Present
rearl@hoosierair.com
No photo available Nick Likens
Accounting
Hoosier Air Transport 2014-Present
nick@hoosierair.com
No photo available Mike Likens
Shop Director
2015-Present
mlikens@hoosierair.com
No photo available Kaye Edwards
Administration
Hoosier Air Transport 1998-Present
kaye@hoosierair.com
No photo available Jordan Oggle
Safety
Hoosier Air Transport 2015-Present
jordan@hoosierair.com